Let’s Try This Again!

Hello!!!

I have tried blogging many times before. First it was a parenting blog, and I managed one post! Then I attempted an LGY blog, but I never actually wrote anything. And recently I attempted a blog about my experience with my mum’s cancer, And I don’t think I was quite ready for that.

So I am trying the LGY blog again. But I am not going to restrict myself to just yarn and business talk (I have Facebook for that!). I will also be talking about my love for other things, my thoughts and life in general. Expect the subject matter the swing wildly between yarn and craft, to television, and all around my general interests and life!

Now that that’s done, I will start on a “proper” first post.

Leave a Reply

